William McMahon's new ministers, 1971

Prime Minister William McMahon's new ministers seated around the Cabinet table in Parliament House. Seated clockwise from left are Senators Cotton and Anderson, Dr AJ Forbes, Billy Snedden, Alan Hulme, Doug Anthony, the Prime Minister, John Gorton, Ian Sinclair, Nigel Bowen, P Nixon, C Barnes, Senator Drake-Brockman, Phillip Lynch, Ralph Hunt, Andrew Peacock, Doug Fairbairn, Leslie Bury, WC Wentworth, Reg Swartz, Don Chipp, Dr Mackay, KMK Cairns and Senator Greenwood, 1971.

NAA: A1200, L94982